Law office for family law and mediation in Bremen, Germany

Dr. jur. Alexandra Kasten

  • Solicitor certified as a specialist in family la
  • Lawyer
  • Mediatorin BM®, BAFM

The specialist law office in Bremen, Germany specialises in the areas of family law and mediation. Concentrating specifically on family law ensures a high standard of quality. The law office represents the interests of clients throughout Germany in connection with all issues related to the family, separation and divorce.

Family law also involves representing the interests of clients when drawing up pre/postnuptial agreements as well as during a divorce or separation. The legal consequences of divorce, such as maintenance claims and claims with respect to the equalisation of accrued gains are calculated. Custody and access rights issues may need to be settled and the household items may have to be divided up. It is often also necessary to clarify what will happen to a jointly-owned house and a joint mortgage on the property after a separation, or who is to stay in the family home.

Mediation is a structured conflict settlement process that aims to find a solution based on mutual consent. The mediator supports the persons involved in finding a forward-looking solution that is advantageous for both parties.

Law office

The law office for family law and mediation in Bremen focuses on out of court agreements based on mutual consent. Solicitor Dr. Alexandra Kasten is certified as a specialist in family law and is a mediator BM®, BAFM..
More information about the law office

Family law

Solicitor Dr. Alexandra Kasten from Bremen counsels you in all areas of family law on the issues of pre/postnuptial agreements, separation, divorce, property in the event of a separation/divorce, division of assets, custody, access rights, maintenance, accrued gains etc.
Information on family law 

Mediation

Mediation supports the parties in settling conflicts based on their own responsibility. When settling the consequences of a separation or a divorce, mediation can represent an alternative to a legal dispute.
Information on the subject of mediation

Kanzlei für Familienrecht und Mediation in Bremen

Dr. jur. Alexandra Kasten

  • Fachanwältin für Familienrecht
  • Rechtsanwältin
  • Mediatorin BM®, BAFM

Die Fachanwaltskanzlei in Bremen ist spezialisiert auf die Bereiche Familienrecht und Mediation. Durch die bewusste Konzentration auf das Familienrecht wird ein hoher Qualitätsstandard sichergestellt. Die Kanzlei vertritt bundesweit Interessen von Mandanten in allen Fragen rund um Familie, Trennung und Scheidung.

Im Familienrecht werden die Interessen der Mandanten bei einer Trennung oder Scheidung vertreten sowie bei der Gestaltung von Eheverträgen. Bei einer Trennung und Scheidung werden Ansprüche auf Trennungsunterhalt, ggf. Kindesunterhalt oder nachehelichen Ehegattenunterhalt sowie der Zugewinnausgleich im Rahmen der Vermögensaufteilung errechnet. Eventuell sind Themen des Umgangsrechts und des Sorgerechts zu klären oder die Aufteilung der Möbel und Haushaltsgegenstände. Außerdem wird geregelt, ob einer der Ehegatten in der gemeinsamen Wohnung bzw. dem gemeinsamen Haus bleibt und was mit einem ggf. bestehenden Darlehen für die Immobilie nach der Trennung geschieht.

Mediation ist ein strukturiertes Verfahren zur Konfliktschlichtung mit dem Ziel einer einvernehmlichen Lösung. Der Mediator bzw. die Mediatorin unterstützt die Parteien, eine zukunftsorientierte Lösung zu finden, die für beide Beteiligten vorteilhaft ist.

Scheidung – 10 Tipps, die Sie beachten sollten!

Zu den Tipps

Kanzlei

Die Kanzlei für Familienrecht und Mediation in Bremen setzt den Schwerpunkt auf außergerichtliche einvernehmliche Einigungen. Die Rechtsanwältin Frau Dr. Alexandra Kasten ist Fachanwältin für Familienrecht und Mediatorin BM®, BAFM.
Weitere Informationen über die Kanzlei

Familienrecht

Die Fachanwältin Frau Dr. Kasten aus Bremen berät Sie in sämtlichen Bereichen des Familienrechts zu den Themen Eheverträge, Trennung, Scheidung, Immobilie bei Trennung und Scheidung, Vermögensauseinandersetzungen, Sorgerecht, Umgangsrecht, Unterhalt, Zugewinn etc..
Informationen zum Familienrecht

Mediation

Mediation unterstützt die Parteien, Konflikte selbstverantwortlich zu regeln. Um die Folgen einer Trennung oder Scheidung zu regeln, kann Mediation eine Alternative zu einem Rechtsstreit sein.
Informationen zum Thema Mediation